OUR PEOPLE


Ted Brozanski C.E.O. / President
Phone: 352-326-8808
ted@laketrucking.com

Margie Brozanski Stokes Fish General Mgr/VP of Sales
Phone: 352-787-4335
margie@stokesfish.com

Bill McCorkle Operations Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
bill@laketrucking.com

Mary Geringer Northbound Logistics Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
mary@laketrucking.com

Chris Castillo IT Manager / Developer
Phone: 352-326-8808
chris@laketrucking.com

Russell Smith Marketing Manager / IT
Phone: 352-326-8808
russ@laketrucking.com

Arvilla Howe HR Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
arvilla@laketrucking.com

Laura Beau Lac Accounting Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
laura@laketrucking.com

James Howe Safety / OSHA
Phone: 352-326-8808
james@laketrucking.com

Doc Roudabush Safety Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
doc@laketrucking.com

Rob Doll SQF Practitioner/Food Safety Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
rob@laketrucking.com

Bill McCorkle .Jr Warehouse Supervisor
Phone: 352-326-8808


Justin Moss Production Supervisor
Phone: 352-326-8808


Sheryl Parks Payroll Coordinator
Phone: 352-326-8808
sheila@laketrucking.com

Jada Canter Backhaul Supervisor
Phone: 352-326-8808
jada@laketrucking.com

Jake Howe Southbound Coordinator
Phone: 352-326-8808
jake@laketrucking.com

Taylor Cappuzzello Southbound Freight Coordinator
Phone: 352-326-8808
taylor@laketrucking.com

John Burke Driver Support Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
jon@laketrucking.com

Richard Wentzell Driver Support Manager
Phone: 352-326-8808
richard@laketrucking.com

Juan Orona Senior Dispatcher
Phone: 352-326-8808
juan@laketrucking.com

Janie Ross Wolford Dispatcher
Phone: 352-326-8808
jane@laketrucking.com

Allen Teets Dispatcher
Phone: 352-326-8808
allen@laketrucking.com

Randall Canter Dispatcher
Phone: 352-326-8808
randall@laketrucking.com

Leah Lane Billing Clerk
Phone: 352-326-8808
leah@laketrucking.com

Amy Hiser Billing Clerk
Phone: 352-326-8808
amy@laketrucking.com

Lisa Gandarillas Billing Clerk
Phone: 352-326-8808
lisa@laketrucking.com

Hope Joshua Billing Clerk / Receptionist
Phone: 352-326-8808
hope@laketrucking.com

OUR LOCATION


  • Lake Trucking Company
  • 625 Co Rd 468
  • Leesburg, FL 34748
  • 352-326-8808
  • Dispatch@laketrucking.com

DIRECTIONS